Jim Kroft
Jim Kroft Podcast
#1 Spoken Word
0:00
-4:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Jim Kroft

#1 Spoken Word

"The Jaws of Renewal"
4

Hey everyone,

Here a very first every podcast - or podcast of sorts!

It’s also an opportunity for me to say thank you two my first subscribers - M and L ! I’m so humbled by your support guys.

I would also like to ask your feedback -

Do you like having a musical aspect with the spoken word? Or would you like the words on their own?

I am finding my voice - or…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Jim Kroft to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Jim Kroft
Jim Kroft Podcast
Welcome to the artistic life of Berlin based Jim Kroft. Broken guidance for the spiritually adrift. Ecstatic ravings about creativity. Occasionally, an existential scream. Always a joyous search for the meaning in adversity.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jim Kroft